Loading... (0%)

The attorneys at MBO are all uniquely qualified trial attorneys, especially when it comes to healthcare matters.

Combined, our specialties enable us to provide a wide range of services. MBO attorneys are admitted to practice in state and federal courts in Pennsylvania, West Virginia, and Ohio and in the U.S. Patent & Trademark Office.

Many of us have received exclusive professional recognition such as fellowships in the American College of Trial Lawyers, a group that includes only one percent of the lawyers in the state; acknowledgment by Pennsylvania Super Lawyers, a publication that includes only the top five percent of the lawyers in the state; and membership in the Academy of Trial Lawyers of Allegheny County, an invitation-only organization of the most exceptional civil trial lawyers in the county.

team-img-2

Alan S. Baum

 
Office: 412-338-4743
Cell: 412-715-6816
abaum@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-4

M. Brian O’Connor

 
Office: 412-338-4762
Cell: 412-552-0527
moconnor@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-8

Marian Jean Patchen

 
Office: 412-338-2066
Cell: 412 651-0982
mpatchen@mbo-pc.com


View bio
team-img-12

David M. Chmiel

 
Office: 412-338-4730
Cell: 412-807-8032
dchmiel@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-16

Michael K. Feeney

 
Office: 412-338-4733
Cell: 412-616-2101
mfeeney@mbo-pc.com


View bio
team-img-18

R. Kent Hornbrook

 
Office: 412-338-8522
Cell: 412-715-3950
khornbrook@mbo-pc.com


View bio
team-img-20

Cassidy L. Neal

 
Office: 412-338-4717
Cell: 412-770-6911
cneal@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-28

Evan A. Lowry II

 
Office: 412-338-2069
Cell: 412-360-9887
elowry@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-61

Ian M. Grecco

 
Office: 412-338-4728
Cell: 412-316-5710
igrecco@mbo-pc.com

View bio
team-img-30

Julia F. Kurtz

 
Office: 412-338-4713
Cell: 412-667-1167
jkurtz@mbo-pc.com

View bio